2013 Highlights


Formula Drift Malaysia 4th placing, Zerotohundred TimeToAttack GT Class champion, Malaysian Super Series Touring Car Category Rd 4 champion & fastest lap-time, Malaysian Rally Championship Rd 4 2WD champion.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code